Sandy Denny Solo York University 1972-10-14

Another solo set containing material from the Sandy album

Audience recording Quality B

Source: Traded CDR EAC> Direct to Flac. No errors. No Noise reduction
or other alterations.

01 It'll Take a Long Time
02 Bushes and Briars
03 Sweet Rosemary
04 It suits me well
05 The Sea Captain
06 Tomorrow is a long time
07 The Lady
08 John the Gun
09 Quiet Joys of Brotherhood
10 Late November
11 The Music Weaver

Sandy Denny