Shi Kokaido

July 1st 1973


Nagoya 1973 comes from Japan where it was unearthed along with other shows. Sadly edited but very enjoyable.
A joint venture upload from the Santana Lava Archives!

1. Going Home > Introduction 'From San Francisco...Santana!'
2. A-1 Funk
3. Every Step Of The Way,
4. Black Magic Woman
5. Gypsy Queen
6. Oye Como Va
7. (cuts in) Stone Flower,
8. Waiting
9. Castillos De Arena Pt.1
10. Free Angela,
11. Flor De Canela
12. Samba De Sauselito,
13. Mantra > Kyoto
14. Castillos De Arena Pt. 2
15. Light Of Life
16. Se A Cabo

Carlos Santana
Mike Shrieve
Armando Peraza
Doug Rauch
Tom Coster
Richard Kermode
Jose Chepito Areas
Leon Thomas