Unrealeased album between 1976-1979 Studio Recordings
recorded at the Auttomat Studios CA, USA

Source: cassette > CDR > GOLDWAVE > BOOKENC FLAC

Here is a Masterpiece, a unfinished album by the Santana Band at the end of the 70's.
Fews songs like "Oneness","La Llave" have been taken for differents Santana's albums.

It's very difficult to find informations about this record.
It contains very rare unreleased masterpieces.
The Santana sound of this recording is like "festival","Oneness" Era.
Santana "kills" on all solos !!! A pure regal.!!

Carlos Santana - Guitar/Vocals/Percussion
Greg Walker - Vocals
David Margen - Bass
Tom Coster - Keyboards
Armando Peraza - Percussion
Raul Rekow - Congas
Pete Escovedo - Timbales
Graham Lear - Drums


01. Together
02. Unknown Instrumental
03. I've Waited All My Life
04. Love Is Here To Stay
05. God Made You (For Me)
06. Hear My Song
07. Unknown Jazzy Instrumental
08. Burn Your Desire (similar groove with "Tower Of Power")
09. Unknown Soul Song
10. Unknown Latin Instrumental
11. Oneness
12. La Llave
13. Armando Chant

I've had Titles info by a santanafan during my search on the net.

Good listening