Arena Santa Giuliana, Perugia, Italy

Taper: Andrea82

Lineage: Church Cardioids Ca11 > Preamp Stc 9000 > Edirol R09Hr > 24Bit, 96Khz Wav > Soundforge (Fade, Equalized) > Cd Wave (Tracking) > Soundforge (Resample And Bit Depth 44.1-16) > Trader's Little Helper (Flac Level 8)

Set List:
Crystal Bowls Intro
1. Spark Of The Divine/ Sun Ra
2. Back In Black
3. Singing Winds Crying Beasts / Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
4. Oye Como Va
5. Maria Maria
6. Foo Foo
7. *Corazon Espinado (Cindy & Benny)
8. Jingo
9. Europa
10. Batuka / No One To Depend On
11. Duende / Open Invitation
12. Dear Lord / Naima
13. Evil Ways / A Love Supreme
14. Sunshine Of Your Love
15. Smooth / Dame Tu Amor

Woodstock Chant
16. Soul Sacrifice (Dennis Solo)
17. Bridegroom/ Into The Night
18. Love, Peace,& Happiness/ Freedom

*W/ Cindy Blackman Santana

Band Lineup:

Carlos Santana, Guitar
Benny Rietveld, Bass
David K Mathews, Keyboards
Dennis Chambers, Drums
Andy Vargas, Vocals
Karl Perazzo, Percussion
Bill Ortiz, Trumpet
Jeff Cressman, Trombone
Tommy Anthony, Guitars/Vocals
Tony Lindsay, Vocals
Raul Rekow, Congas/Percussion