27th August 2011

Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Aud 128.13 mins MC A/A-

Recording: Sony TCD-D100 DAT recorder with Core Sound Binaural microphones > Sony PCM-R300 > Tascam CD-RW700 > CDR >

Mastering: Asus ST Soundcard 24/192 > Soundforge Pro 11 incl. Waves plug ins > TLH Flac with SBA > You

Boguspomp comments:

Another one of DGB's fabulous Santana recordings. Sound is as good as it gets in an arena that size.
Pretty much the same setlist as on the Montreux Blu-Ray.
It seems the first 25 seconds are missing from Woodstock Chant/Soul Sacrifice. Not too bad though.



01 Spark Of The Devine/ Sun Ra
02 Black In Black
03 Singing Wings, Crying Beasts
04 Black Magic Woman
05 Gypsy Queen
06 Ove Como Va
07 Preamble (CS speaks)
08 Maria Maria
09 Foo Foo
10 Preamble (CS speaks)
11 Corazon Espinado (incl.Bass Solo - Drums Solo)
12 Jin-Go-Lo-Ba
13 CS talks about Buddha
14 Europa (Earth's Cry, Heaven's Smile)
15 Evil Ways
16 A Love Supreme
17 Sunshine Of Your Love
18 Smooth
19 Dame Tu Amor
20 Audience
21 Soul Sacrifice incl. James Bond Theme
22 Bridegroom
23 Into The Night
24 Love, Peace & Happiness/Freedom