Carlos Santana
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY

**16 bit**

Source: Church Audio CA-11 > Tascam DR-07 (24/48)
Location: FOB/ROC Right Stack Section 201 Row 4
Transfer: WAV>Adobe Audition (sample rate conversion/bit depth conversion)>WAV>Sound Studio 3.6(fades, normalize peak, +gain, track)>
xACT 2.19(align on sector boundaries, encode, tag, fingerprint)>flac16 (level 8 )
Taped and Transferred by: Big Daddy Buffalo
Processed, tracked and seeded by: Lenny Stubbe

One Set: (1:46:35)

01. Pigs Snout
02. Jingo
03. Corazon Espinado
04. Incident At Neshabur
05. Black Magic Woman > Gypsy Queen >
06. Oye Como Va
07. Maria Maria
08. Foo Foo
09. Carlos Jam
10. Batuka >
11. No One To Depend On
12. Evil Ways >
13. A Love Supreme >
14. Smooth > Dame Tu Amor

15. encore break/Woodstock chant
16. Soul Sacrifice
17. Toussaint L’ Overture

- After Oye Como Va, Carlos expresses his love for music and life, and that he feels Jerry Garcia, Bob Marley and Marvin Gaye in the room
- Co-bill with The Allman Brothers Band
- Thanks to Mic Jonez for the use of the mics!
- From Big Daddy Bflo with love!

Seeded on: