Vienna, Austria

Audience Recording
THX to the taper who gave me this recording for sharing it on Dime

Zoom H2n with internal mics

01. Woodstock intro - Soul sacrifice
02. Love makes the world go round
03. Freedom in your mind
04. Talk
05. Maria Maria
06. Foo Foo
07. Dance of the headhunters
08. Jingo
09. Evil ways - A love supreme
10. Hope you�re feeling better
11. I just want to make love to you
12. Drums solo - Peace, love and happiness
13. Shine
14. Black magic woman/Gypsy Queen
15. Oye como va
16. Encore clapping
17. Smooth - Sacalo (including "Roxanne")
18. Boogie woman

Running time: 2:06:28