Choctaw Casino
Durant OK
July 08 2017

Source: AT943 Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->
Zoom H4n 24bit 48htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /441>
traders little helper flac level 8

Taper: whotapes
Section: 102 Row J

01 Sentient Intro (Video)
02 O Paradiso
03 Are You Ready People
04 Love Makes The World Go Round
05 Carlos Speaks
06 Maria, Maria
07 Foo Foo
08 Corazon Espinado
09 Incident at Neshabur
10 Jingo
11 Evil Ways
12 A Love Supreme
13 Orinoco Flow (Sail Away)
14 Keyboard solo
15 Shine
16 Mona Lisa
17 Intro to I Remember
18 I Remember (Cindy vocals)
19 Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
20 Oye Como Va
21 Encore Break-Woodstock Chant (Video)
22 Soul Sacrifice- Drum Solo
23 Smooth
24 Band Intros
25 Love, Peace & Happiness
26 The Highest Good

Carlos Santana - guitars, perc, vocals
Andy Vargas - vocals
Ray Greene - trombone & vocals
Tommy Anthony - guitars & vocals
Dave K. Mathews - keyboards
Benny Rietveld - bass
Cindy Blackman Santana - drums
Karl Perazzo - percussion
Paoli Mejias - percussion

Great show from Santana and a fantastic band. This was my second time seeing Santana and I got a really good capture this
time. When I saw him a couple of years ago I made a dumb mistake and did not have enough space on my SD card. This time
that was not an issue. I did have a very loud clapper behind me so occasionally you will hear him clapping along. The guy next
to me had a cough that also is presnt on the recording. But none of that is too disturbing. His band is fantastic. Cindy Blackmon Santana
is a fantastic drummer.