Big thanks to Sarah and the band for not only allowing but encouraging me to record the show! Thanks also to Joe for the board patch!

Sarah Borges (backed by Girls Guns & Glory)
The Center for Arts in Natick
Natick, Massachusetts
May 17, 2014

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-188)

Lineage: soundboard > Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification & tracking) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. Streetwise Man
03. Same Old 45
04. [talk]
05. Daniel Lee
06. [talk]
07. Girl With A Bow
08. [talk]
09. Big Bright Sun
10. Record On Repeat
11. It Comes To Me Naturally
12. Me And Your Ghost
13. [talk]
14. Cry One More Time
15. [talk]
16. Pious Proud
17. [talk]
18. The Day We Met
19. [talk]
20. Miss Mary
21. Diablito
22. [talk]
23. Drinkin' Too Much
24. Get As Gone Can Get
25. [encore applause & talk]
26. Open Up Your Back Door

Total Time (77:17)

Sarah Borges - vocals, electric (rhythm) guitar
Paul Dilley - electric bass, upright bass, backing vocals
Chris Hersch - electric (lead) guitar, backing vocals
Josh Kiggans - drums
Ward Hayden - guest vocals on tracks 23 & 24


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support Sarah & the band by attending shows and purchasing official releases.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

SarahBorges2014-05-17TheCenterForArtsNatickMA (1).jpg
SarahBorges2014-05-17TheCenterForArtsNatickMA (2).jpg
SarahBorges2014-05-17TheCenterForArtsNatickMA (3).jpg