Sarah Borges & The Broken Singles
Dante’s At Firefly's
Marlboro, Massachusetts
January 20, 2007

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-010)

Lineage: Soundboard > Sharp MD-MT90(S) > HHb CDR-830 > CDR > WAV (EAC) > FLAC Level 6

Sound Quality: Excellent

Disc One / Set One:
01. Introduction
02. This Weight
03. Streetwise Man
04. Same Old 45
05. I’m Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song
06. Around 9
07. Lord Only Knows
08. Just Between You And Me
09. Come Back To Me
10. Daniel Lee
11. Pious Proud
12. Think Of What You’ve Done
13. Better At The End Of The Day
14. On The Corner
15. Six Feet Deep
16. Band Introduction
17. Hittin’ On Nothing

Disc Two / Set Two:
1. Instrumental [fades in]
2. Miss Mary
3. Honey Now
4. The Day We Met
5. Modern Trick
6. Lonely Town Of Love
7. Ring In The Shape Of A Heart
8. False Eyelashes
9. Bring It On Home To Me
10. Guilty
11. Stop And Think It Over
12. Belle Of The Bar
13. Angel From Montgomery
14. Ride With Me
15. Outlaw Blues
16. Diablito
17. Open Up Your Back Door

Sarah Borges - rhythm guitar, vocals
Binky - bass, backing vocals
Mike Castellana - lead guitar, pedal steel
Rob Dulaney - drums

This recording was made with the knowledge and permission of the band. If you like what you
hear, please support them by purchasing their official releases.

The Broken Singles are currently on tour in the U.S. If they're playing a city or town near
you, be sure to check 'em out!

For more information, visit:

Do not sell this recording. Do not alter this recording in any way or convert to mp3 or other
lossy formats except for your own personal use.