Sarah Borges Band
The Center for Arts in Natick
Natick, Massachusetts
August 11, 2012

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-102)

Location: 3rd row of center orchestra section

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07 @ 16/44.1 > computer > Audacity 1.2.6 (amplification & tracking) > TLH (FLAC 8)

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. Streetwise Man
03. Same Old 45
04. I'm Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song
05. The Day We Met
06. Girl With A Bow (new song)
07. Modern Trick
08. Daniel Lee
09. The Waiting And The Worry (new song)
10. Me And Your Ghost
11. Can't Quit It (new song)
12. Big Bright Sun (new song)
13. Think Of What You've Done
14. Record On Repeat (new song)
15. On The Corner
16. Miss Mary
17. Pious Proud
18. Stop And Think It Over
19. Cry One More Time

Total Time (83:49) [one set, no intermission, no opening act]

Sarah Borges - vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Russell Chudnofsky - electric guitar (lead), backing vocals
Kimon Kirk - electric bass, backing vocals
Mike Piehl - drums


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support Sarah by attending shows and purchasing her official releases. Her latest CD, Radio Sweetheart, will be out this fall.
Images for this show:

SarahBorgesBand2012-08-11CenterForArtsNatickMA (1).jpg
SarahBorgesBand2012-08-11CenterForArtsNatickMA (2).jpg