Sarah Vaughan

July 29 1963

Festival de jazz d´┐ŻAntibes Juan-les-Pins, France

Sarah Vaughan (vocals)
Kirk Stuart (piano)
Charles 'Buster' Williams (bass)
George Hughes (drums)

01 Day In, Day Out (Rube Bloom, Johnny Mercer)
02 Fly Me To The Moon (Bart Howard)
03 Honeysuckle Rose (Fats Waller, Andy Razaf)
04 Over The Rainbow (Harold Arlen, Yip Harburg)
05 Sassy's Blues (Quincy Jones, Sarah Vaughan)
06 Misty (Erroll Garner, Johnny Burke)
07 Radio announcement
08 On Green Dolphin Street (Bronislaw Kaper, Ned Washington)
09 I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Jimmy McHugh, Dorothy Fields)
10 Sometimes I'm Happy (Sometimes I'm Blue) (Vincent Youmans, Irving Caesar)
11 Maria (Leonard Bernstein)
12 Tenderly (Walter Gross, Jack Lawrence)
13 (Won't You Come Home) Bill Bailey (Hughie Cannon)

46 minutes

France Musique (may 2016) / dvbs (mp2, 256 kbps) / mp3directcut / mp2

Thanks to Lewojazz for the master