Sarah Vaughan

Antibes Juan-les-Pins

July 18 1981

Sarah Vaughan, vocals
George Gaffney, piano
Andy Simpkins, bass
Harold Jones, drums

01 Fascinating Rhythm (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin)
02 If You Could See Me Now (Tadd Dameron, Carl Sigman)
03 I’ve Got The World On A String (Harold Arlen, Ted Koehler)
04 Dindi (Antônio Carlos Jobim, Aloysio de Oliveira, Ray Gilbert)
05 East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon) (Brooks Bowman)
06 My Funny Valentine (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart)
07 From This Moment On (Cole Porter)
08 Lush Life (Billy Strayhorn)
09 Just Friends (John Klenner, Sam M. Lewis)
10 Misty (Erroll Garner)
11 On A Clear Day You Can See Forever (Burton Lane, Alan Jay Lerner)
12 I’ll Remember April (Gene de Paul, Patricia Johnston, Don Raye)
13 Blues (Sarah Vaughan)

46 minutes

France Musique, 2019 (FM) / Pioneer F91 / Edirol RH-09R / Audacity / XAct / Flac