Sgt.Peppers Revisited
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, Ca
June 28, 2008

source : Nakamichi cm100 (busman audio mod) > Hi Ho Silver cables > AT8531 > Edirol R-09
taper : markp

Disc One:
(set one)
01. /Overture (Hollywood Bowl Orchestra-Edwin Outwater)
02. Magical Mystery Tour
03. conductor banter (Edwin Outwater)
04. Introduction Of Ian Ball
05. Strawberry Fields Forever (Ian Ball)
06. Introduction Of Simone
07. The Long And Winding Road (Simone)
08. Blackbird (Simone)
09. Introduction Of Rob Laufer
10. Norwegien Wood (Rob Laufer)
11. Eleanor Rigby (Hollywood Bowl Orchestra-Edwin Outwater)
12. Introduction Of Billy Corgan
13. Julia (Billy Corgan)
14. banter (Rick Nielson)
15. World's Greatest Lover (Cheap Trick)
16. Golden Slumbers (Cheap Trick)
17. Carry That Weight (Cheap Trick)
18. The End (Cheap Trick)
19. crowd

Disc Two:
(set two)
01. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Heart's Club Band (Cheap Trick)
02. With A Little Help From My Friends (Cheap Trick)
03. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Cheap Trick)
04. Getting Better (Cheap Trick)
05. Fixing A Hole (Simone)
06. She's Leaving Home (Cheap Trick)
07. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite! (Ian Ball)
08. Within You Without You (Rob Laufer)
09. When I'm Sixty-Four (Ian Ball)
10. Lovely Rita (Cheap Trick)
11. Good Morning Good Morning (Billy Corgan)
12. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Heart's Club Band (reprise) (Cheap Trick)
13. A Day In The Life (Cheap Trick)
14. crowd
15. All You Need Is Love (All)
16 crowd