Savoy Brown - KLSW FM, Seattle, Washington, March 10th 1972, new tape with the complete version of "All I Can Do", FM.

Opening for Fleetwood Mac.

1. Intro >
2. Going Down
3. Let It Rock
4. Hellbound Train
5. Tell Mama
6. Radio Announcer > All I Can Do
7. Shake It Baby

Encore :

8. Wang Dang Doodle

Kim Simmonds - Guitar
Dave Walker - Vocal
Paul Raymond - Keyboard, Guitar (ex Chicken Shack)
Andy Silvester - Bass (ex Chicken Shack)
Dave Bidwell - Drums (ex Chicken Shack)

I originally uploaded this show circa 1 year ago, then there was a reseed of my post recentely here :
now i found this tape that finally has the complete version of "All I Can Do" that was cut at the
end on the other tape....probably the sound quality of this is inferior compare to my other tape,
but finally here you have the complete show with no songs i guess is interesting to have
both versions of this show, 1 with better sound quality, but incomplete, the other complete.

2nd generation cassette (nack) > behringer ultra curve pro deq 2496 audio equalizer > amplifiers > tascam audio cdrw750 > cd > computer > plex tool professional XL > wav > flac.

Transfered, remastered & uploaded by 38f on Dime September 2006.