I received this in a trade awhile ago. You don't see much Savoy Brown from this time period. Not a bad audience recording. The inmates seemed to be having a good time. Enjoy

Savoy Brown
Oregon State Prison, Salem, OR
04 AUG 1987

01. Goin' DOwn
02. Let It Rock
03. Can't Get Next To You
04. Runnin' With A Bad Crowd
05. Wang Dang Doodle
06. A Hard Way To Go
07. Hellbound Train
08. True Story
09. Just For Kicks
10. Louisiana Blues -> band intro
11. Tell Mama

Total Time: 71:49

Kim Simmonds: guitar, vocal
Dave Walker: vocals
Jim Dagnesi: bass
Al MAcomber: drums

There is tape distortion from the last 14 seconds of Track 01 to the first 14 seconds of Track 2.
All in all, a good audience recording.
Source Unknown.
Lineage Unknown.