Savoy Brown
Tacoma, WA

May 6th 2011

Sounddesk Recording

Recorded by fubb
Lineage:SB>Edirol R4>Pro Tools

***Recorded by a fan for the fans....not intended for one's own personal gain!***

1. Intro
2. Meet The Blues Head On
3. Lookin' In
4. Natural Man
5. street Corner Talkin'
6. Little Red Rooster
7. She's Got The Heat
8. Train To Nowhere **
9. Gypsy**
10. I'm Tired**

**Kim On Acoustic

Disc Two:
1. Poor Girl
2. Too Much Money (new song....i made the title up)
3. Wang Dang Doodle
4. Voodoo Moon
5. Hellbound Train
6. Leavin' Again
7. Tell Mama