Artist: Savoy Brown (Trio)
Date: 2013-01-26
Location: Pawling, NY
Venue: Towne Crier Cafe
Source: Aud

Lineage: CA-14 omni-directional mics -> CA-9100 pre-amp -> 6" custom GAKables mini star quad cable -> Sony PCMM10 (Line In)

Transfer: Sandisk 16GB Class 4 micro mobile ultra, 24bit 96kHz -> HDD

Audio Software: iZotope RX II Advanced -> WAV 16bit 44.1kHz -> CDWAV (tracking) -> TLH -> Flac level 8

Recorded and transferred by Drgiggles1

Recorded approximately 50 feet from the stage just right of center.

Set List:
Set 1:
01 Intro
02 Hard Way To Go
03 Train To Nowhere
04 Shot In The Head
05 Black Nights
06 Look at the Sun
07 Ain't Nothin' Like The Blues
08 Poor Girl

Set 2:
01 Going To The Delta
02 I Miss Your Love
03 Street Corner Talking
04 Hellbound Train
05 Tell Mama

Total Time: 98:20.11 as per shntool

First time at this place. Great sound system with the guitar and bass lines coming through clear as hell. May be the best sound system I've ever heard in a dining room setting experience. Set list is a different arrangement than earlier shows of this tour. Amazing 15 minute version of Street Corner Talking here.