Savoy Brown Featuring Kim Simmonds
Tacoma, WA,
October 25th 2013

16bit soundesk recording

Lineage: Behringher X32>USB stick>Pro Tools
Some Mastering done to shine up the raw master audio.

Disc One:
1. A Hard Way To Go
2. Shot In The Head
3. Goin' To The Delta
4. Black Night
5. Sunday Night
6. Nuthin' Like The Blues

Disc Two:
1. Laura Lee
2. I Miss Your Love
3. Ride On Babe
4. Monday Morning Blues
5. Tell Mama
6. Savoy Brown Boogie

Kim Simmonds � guitars, keyboards, harmonica, vocals
Pat DeSalvo - bass
Garnet Grimm - drums