Savoy Brown featuring Kim Simmonds
Bull Run Restaurant
Shirley, Massachusetts
December 13, 2013

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-170)

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification & tracking) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Location: second table back, dead center

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Intro
02. A Hard Way To Go
03. Shot In The Head
04. Poor Girl
05. Black Night
06. Sunday Night
07. Ain't Nuthin' Like The Blues
08. Laura Lee
09. I Miss Your Love
10. Ride On Babe
11. [talk]
12. Train To Nowhere

< suggested disc split >

13. [talk]
14. Louisiana Blues
15. Monday Morning Blues
16. Tell Mama
17. Hellbound Train
18. Outro

Total Time (123:27) [one set, no intermission, no opening act]

Kim Simmonds - acoustic & electric guitars, vocals
Pat DeSalvo - bass, electric upright bass
Garnet Grimm - drums


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artist/band by attending shows and purchasing official releases.