Artist: Savoy Brown
Venue: Narrows Center for the Arts
Location: Fall River,MA
Date: December 14, 2013

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-M10 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Micro Memory Card @ 48/24(Dowmsampled to 44.1/16)

CD 1

01. A Hard Way To Go
02. Shot In The Head
03. Poor Girl
04. Black Night
05. Sunday Night
06. Nuthin' Like The Blues
07. Laura Lee
08. I Miss Your Love
09. Ride On Babe

CD 2

01. Hero To Zero
02. Louisiana Blues
03. Monday Morning blues
04. Tell Mama
05. Hellbound Train

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!

Convert to lossy format, Sell