Various Artists competing in BBC Radio Scotland's "Young Traditional Musician 2016" at City Halls Glasgow Scotland, broadcast live 2016-01-31 BBC 320kbps HD stream master

BBC 320k AAC > i-Stream recorder (44.1k wav)/Adobe Audition<Tracks>phase correction>fades>Flac

SBE check/Checksum files done in Traders Little Helper

Six of Scotland's finest young musicians compete in the final of BBC Radio Scotland's Young Traditional Musician 2016, live from the City Halls, Glasgow, as part of Celtic Connections. Presented by Bruce MacGregor, a total of 2 hours and thirty minutes of music!

CD 1 48:27

01 Ryan Young:

The Snipe
Reel For Carl
Neil Tou
The Highland Laddie
What A Pain I've endured since last year
Caber Feidh
Add "Ryan Young - Caber Feidh" to Playlister
To Chase the Goats Off The Rocks

02 Jessica Burton:

Blue Gaze
Reel for Karen
Josephin's Waltz
The Santa Cruz Redwoods
The Bombardier Beetle
Up Da Stroods

03 Robbie Greig:

Inns' Dhomhs' C�il thu Cadal
Old Woman Tossed Up in a Blanket
Alone in the Castle
The Fairest Rose
The Road to Loch nam Bearnas
'Cuz' Teahan's
Johnny O'Leary's

CD 2 50:47

04 Murray Williams:

Port Dhomhnaill Ruaidh
Traditional Jig
Tune for Nuala
Nach Dahnsadh A'Mhinisteir
Skye Glen Waltz
Nam biodh agam giobal bodaich
Castle Kelly
Alec C MacGregor
Suid mar chaidh an c�l a dholaidh

05 Hannah Macrae:

John's Pellarine's
Cian McVarish of Morar
An Cluinn thu mi mo Nighean Donn
The Last March
The Cobbler's Quickstep
What Lies Ahead

06 Mohsen Amini:

Fly By Night
North Cregg
Paddy Fahy
Glow Ba nAingeal
Dad's Jig
Dog L'Orange
The Millhouse

CD 3 52:44

Recordings Celtic Connections 2016:

07 Fiona Hunter, Mike Vass & Ewan Baird:

The Bleacher Lassie Of Kelvinhaugh
Berryfields O Blair
Jock Hawk's Adventures In Glasgow

Arthur Johnstone & Brian Miller:

Fairfield Cran
The Ballad Of Benny Lynch

Daimh & Allan MacDonald:

Tha Fadachd Orm Fhin a Righ
Cuir a-nall

08 Claire Hastings: 2015 BBC Radio Scotland Young Traditional Musician winner.

The Bothy Lads
Son of No One
The Gretna Girls
Let Ramensky Go

09 Mohsen Amini - winner's performance