Scott McKeon - Blues Band Demos - Live - 2001
Unknown venue, unknown date.

No details of band members, or the recording credits, are available to me.

Lineage: Silver CD > Max > FLAC(8) > you.

01 Hard To Handle (Otis Redding)
02 Little Girl, Little Girl
03 Imagination
04 Dark Clouds
05 Share For Me (Willie Dixon)
06 Can You Tell Me
07 Tribute to SRV/Jimi Hendrix
08 Little Wing (Jimi Hendrix)
09 Ain't No Sunshine (Bill Withers)
10 Sky Is Crying (Elmore James)

This recording comprises a set of demo tracks which (as far as I can tell with some
thorough searching on Google) were never released commercially. This is a soundboard
recording, all compositions are by Scott McKeon except where noted above.

E N J O Y !!