River Street Jazz Cafe
Plains, PA
January 10, 2010
Mike Mattison - Vocals
Paul Olsen - Guitar & Vocals
Dave Yoke - Guitar

Soundboard + Schoeps MK21's (Onstage)>Schoeps KCY 250/05i active cable>Schoeps VST62ui>Grace Design Lunatec V3>Sound Devices 744t (@24 bit 48khz )
SD744t>Soundforge Pro 10 (mix of both sources, fades, sample/bit rate conversion to16 bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>FLAC
Recorded By Keith Litzenberger ( Show #4 of 2010
Special Thanks, as always, to the staff at River Street Jazz Cafe, the best venue for live music in Northeastern PA

01 Let The Mermaids Flirt With Me
02 Louisiana Anna
03 The Long Way Home
04 The Drink House
05 Killing Yourself On Purpose
06 Crime Fighter
07 I Surrender
08 I Want The Truth
09 Moanin'
10 Hook, Line and Sinker
11 Lotus
12 If You Want Me
13 The Graveside Blues
14 Ring Them Golden Bells
15 Raw Head & Bloody Bones
16 Cryin' Time
17 I Belong To The Band