Sea Level (C. Leavell)
Roxy Theater, Hollywood, CA

Source: Radio Broadcast KWST Lost Angeles
Sound Quality: (A) EX+ sound.
Tape Source: Master Cassette (Maxell UDXL-II)

Transfer: >PB Pioneer CT-F1000>ASUS Xonar DG Sound Card>Audacity 2.0 @96k/24bit>Export multiple tracks 44.1k/16bit>flac8>fixed SBEs>You

The Band:
Chuck Leavell (keyboards, vocals)
Jimmy Nalls (guitar)
Lamar Williams (bass)
Jai Johanny Johanson "Jaimoe"(Drums)

1. I'm Ready
2. Tidal Wave
3. Hide Away
4. Scarborough Fair
5. Band Intro
6. Shake a Leg
7. The Patriotic Flag Waver