Sean Costello
February 2nd, 2008 Bradfordville, Tallahasee


Disc 1

01) Anytime You Want
02) Check It Out
03) C.C. Baby
04) Hard Luck Woman
05) It's My Own Fault Baby
06) Same Old Game
07) Can I Change My Mind
08) Your Love Is Amazing
09) I Ain't Got You
Disc 2
01) Simple Twist Of Fate
02) Going Home
03) Canmned Heat Blues
04) Sloppy Drunk
05) Double Trouble

Got this from an E-Trade with a friend. I have no knowledge about lineae - perhaps it is thew same as the one I remember being uploaded here years ago, but I did not know of Sean then
and did not pick it up. The files itselfs have no titles - that is how I got them.
The only thing I did was creating a new ffp and md5 checksums. Enjoy.

I got the setlist via a youtube user who upploaded the show there and also provided a link to a lossless version.
I doid not download it so I can not compare if they are the same source/ recording.