Seasick Steve Electric Picnic Stradbaley Co Waterford Ireland Live transmission 4 sept
2010 pre recorded highlights from Electric Picnic 12 Sept 2009 transmission Dan Hegerty
show 19 August 2010 Fm Brodcasts in Ireland.

Recived Direct from Air with an analog reciver.

Electric Picnic Main stage sat 4 sept 7to 8 pm 2010 live jenny houstion program rte 2 fm.

01 song ending (Cuts in).
02 Im going to fly away.
03 Never Go West (When You Should go south).
04 Walking Mans Blues.
05 Bo Didly Bow.
06 Chiggers.
07 Intro (Dan Hegerty show rte 2 fm 19 Aug 10) Electric Picnic 12 Sept2009 two songs highlights.

Electric Picnic Highlights 12 Sept 2009.

08 Walking Mans Blues.
09 Dog House Blues.

Recorded on a sony cfd-s33l port unit to type two cass transfer via ear out to mic in
audigy soundforge sound card to wav 1.1 split wavs1.1 Flac Leval 8 To Internet.

Comments well the live stuff has some talkover by the presenters not during the songs
good sound fine fine man.Enjoy.