Seasick Steve
Fairport's Cropredy Convention 2011
Cropredy, Oxfordshire, UK
12 August 2011
very good audience

Lineage : My personal recording > To my HD > Dime

Recording Info :
Zoom H1 (WAV 16 bit/44.1 kHz) Lo Cut On, Auto Level Off
Position: Stage Right, about 30 yards behind the sound tower
As the concert was recorded from the middle of the field, there is inevitably an amount of
'ambience' recorded - however, this is how it sounded to me on the day, so take it for what it is.

Transfer Info :
Zoom H1 > USB > PC > Nero Wave Editor (split tracks) > dBpoweramp (convert to flac) > TLH (Fix SBEs) > dBpoweramp (add ID tags)

No manipulation carried out on the audio signal at any stage

Set List

01 Intro
02 Fallen Of A Rock
03 My Donny
04 Thunderbird
05 Walkin' Man
06 Prospect Lane
07 Burnin' Up
08 Never Go West
09 Dark
10 Cut My Wings
11 So Lonesome I Could Cry
12 What A Way To Go
13 Back In The Doghouse
14 Don't Know Why She Love Me But She Do
15 You Canít Teach An Old Dog New Tricks
16 It's A Long Long Way
17 Dog House Boogie
18 safe journey home

If you like this torrent, then please buy Seasick Steve's albums if you haven't already done so.