The Security Project
The Center for Arts in Natick (TCAN)
Natick, Massachusetts
December 10, 2015

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-253)

Lineage: Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 [internal mics] > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification, tracking, normalization) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. Lay Your Hands On Me
03. I Don't Remember
04. Family Snapshot
05. No Self Control
06. The Family And The Fishing Net
07. I Have The Touch
08. [talk]
09. Moribund The Burgermeister
10. The Rhythm Of The Heat
11. [talk]
12. Don't Give Up
13. [talk]
14. Mercy Street
15. San Jacinto
16. Intruder
17. Here Comes The Flood
18. Games Without Frontiers
19. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway >
20. Fly On A Windshield >
21. Broadway Melody Of 1974
22. On The Air
23. [talk]
24. Biko

Total Time (112:59) [one set, continuous recording, Casey Desmond opened]

Brian Cummins - lead vocals, acoustic guitar, tambourine
Jerry Marotta - drums, percussion, backing vocals
Trey Gunn - Warr guitar, backing vocals
Michael Cozzi - guitars, backing vocals
David Jameson - keyboards, Eigenharp
Casey Desmond - guest vocals on "Don't Give Up"


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artist by attending shows and purchasing official releases.