Artist: Security Project
Venue: Regent Theatre
Location: Arlington, MA
Date: November 10, 2017

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Roland R-05 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Memory Card @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 Family Snapshots
02 No Self Control
03 The Family And The Fishing Net
04 Mother Stands For Comfort
05 Collective Heart
06 Games Without Frontiers
07 Here Comes The Flood
08 I Dont Remember
09 Lead A Normal Life
10 San Jacinto
11 Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
12 Lay Your Hands On Me
13 Rhythm Of The Heat

Happy Rhodes - vocals
Trey Gunn - Touch guitars, backing vocals, percussion
Michael Cozzi - guitar, backing vocals, percussion
David Jameson - keyboards, Eigenharp, backing vocals
Jerry Marotta - drums, percussion, backing vocals

** Ive included the opening bands set in the torrent in their own folders** Hirsh Gardner of the band New England and Paul Bielatowicz of the Carl Palmer Band**

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!