Seldom Scene
The Birchmere
Alexandria, VA

Source: SBD>FM

This recording is an excellent Thanksgiving show with a great diverse setlist. Lots of funny banter between tunes as well. Unfortunately it could use some retracking work to properly separate banter from music.


Set 1

01. (Introduction) > I Haven’t Got the Right to Love You
02. Raised by the Railroad Line
03. Panhandle Country
04. (Talking)
05. Hickory Wind
06. (Talking)
07. When Someone Wants to Leave
08. (Talking)
09. Leaving Harlan
10. Hot Stuff
11. Paradise Valley
12. Daddy Was a Railroad Man
13. …Hail to the Redskins
14. (Talking)
15. San Antonio Rose
16. I Don’t Love You Anymore
17. …Faded Love
18. (Talking)
19. Lay Down Sally


Set 2

01. Hello, Mary Lou
02. Muddy Water
03. Man of Constant Sorrow
04. Under the Double Eagle
05. Walk Through This World With Me
06. This Weary Heart You Stole Away
07. Sporting Life Blues
08. The Cuckoo
09. Wait a Minute
10. (Talking)
11. Little Rock Getaway
12. Stompin’ at the Savoy
13. Stolen Love
14. Travelin’ On
15. Will The Circle Be Unbroken