Seldom Scene
The Convocation Center
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, VA

AUD: Realistic ECM> Sony WM-D3> Maxell XL IIS
MC>Soundforge>CDWav>Flac (6/15/05)

Recorded & Transfrerred by Gary Knight

Mike Aldridge: Dobro, Vocals
John Duffey: Mandolin, Vocals
T. Michael Coleman: Bass, Vocals
Ben Eldridge: Banjo, Vocals
Dr. John Starling: Guitar, Vocals

01. What Am I Doing Hanging 'Round
02. Old Train
03. Working On A Building
04. The Sum Of Marcy's Blues
05. He Was A Friend Of Mine
06. Gardens Of Memories
07. Muddy Water
08. Doing My Time>
09. I Walk The Line>
10. Doing My Time>
11. Blue Suede Shoes>
12. Doing My Time
13. Georgia Rose
14. Band Intro
15. Long Black Veil
16. House Of The Rising Sun >
17. Walk, Don't Run
18. Raised By The Railroad Line
19. Midnight Hour
20. E: House Of Gold

Seeded to DaD 6/19/05 by DynacoST70 (gknight2_at_adelphia_dot_net)