Seldom Scene
July 17, 1993
Winterhawk Bluegrass Festival
Ancramdale, NY
Early and Late Sets

Lineage: Master Audience Cassette Neumann km 82i>Sony D5m
FOB 20" from Left Speaker Stack
Remastered March 1996 Nak BX-100>Panasonic SV 3700
to CD Aug 2005 Panasonic SV 3700 DAT> Tascam CD-RW 700
Recorded by and Transfers by Bill Koucky

Feb 10, 2006: Remastering by Ryan Baker:FLAC>WAV>Audition 1.5(EQ)>CD Wave>FLAC16(level8)

Disc 1
Early Show:

01. (intro)
02. Sittin' On Top Of The World
03. Southbound Train
04. Hickory Wind
05. Too Much Beer And Wine
06. The Smell Of Cheap Whiskey and The Sound Of Goodbye
07. Redneck Friend
08. Workin' On A Building
09. (banter)
10. Lord Have Mercy On My Soul
11. (crowd)
12. Encore: Old Train

Disc 2
Late Show:

01. (intro)
02. Wedding Day
03. Highway Of Pain
04. House of the Rising Sun > Walk Don't Run
05. (tuning, Duffey speaks)
06. Like I Used To Do
07. Let Me Be Your Friend
08. Muddy Waters
09. I Know You Rider
10. (crowd and chatter)
11. Encore: Out Among The Stars
12. (outro)

John Duffey Mandolin
John Starling Guitars
Mike Auldridge Dobro
Ben Eldridge Banjo
T. Michael Coleman Bass

Throughout the set there is a static/crackling sound intermittently,
possibly from overloading the preamp at the time of recording.
Attenuation at approx 13.8k managed to make it a bit less noticeable.