Seldom Scene
Stanley Fielding Maxwell Auditorium
National Heritage Museum
Lexington, Massachusetts

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K>
Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
SOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Center Section, Row M, Seat 109, 5' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I 1st Set

01 Introduction By Jerry Katz
02 Her Last Goodbye
03 110 In The Shade
04 Old Train
05 Muddy Waters
06 This Morning At 9:00
07 Walk Through This World With Me
08 Nothing Brings You Down Like you're Home Town
09 Hickory Wind
10 Boots Of Spanish Leather
11 Banter
12 My Better Years
13 I'll Be No Stranger There

Disc II 2nd Set

01 Introduction By Jerry Katz
02 True Love Is Too Sweet to Last
03 Workin' On A Building
04 Paradise
05 Dusty
06 Long Black Veil
07 Big Train From Memphis
08 ?
09 Fox on The Run
10 This Moment On
11 Seeds And Stems Again Blues
12 Through The Bottom Of the Glass
13 Lay Down Sally
14 I'm Blue And I'm Lonesome Too
15 Nadine >
16 Hit Parade Of Love
17 Banter
18 Another Lonesome Morning

Seldom Scene:

Ben Eldridge - Banjo, Guitar, And Vocals
Dudley Connell - Guitar And Vocals
Lou Reid - Mandolin And Vocals
Fred Travers - Dobro And Vocals
Ronnie Simpkins - Bass And Vocals