The Seldom Scene
The Birchmere
Alexandria, VA

Taped and Transferred by opsopcopolis

Stereo SBD Feed > Tascam DR-05 > WAV > ProTools > WAV > xACT > FLAC

01. Intro
02. The L&N Pan American Queen
03. A Hundred and Ten in the Shade
04. Will You Be Ready to Go Home
05. Dark As the Dungeon
06. West Texas Wind
07. Ground Speed
08. Out Among the Stars
09. I'll Be No Stranger There
10. He Rode All The Way To Texas
11. Through the Bottom of the Glass
12. Little Hands (with Jonathan Edwards)
13. Don't This Road Look Rough and Rocky (with Jonathan Edwards)
14. How Long Have I Been Waiting For You (with Jonathan Edwards)
15. Blueridge (with Jonathan Edwards)
16. The Ballad of Crawdad Jones (with Jonathan Edwards)
17. Rider (with Jonathan Edwards)

Notes: Pretty good sounding board feed. Tiny bit of overloading, mostly on the louder
vocal sections, but still a very listenable recording!