Seth Yacovone Band
Stowe, VT

Set 1/Disc 1
01. 360->
02. Long Gone
03. Restraints
04. Are These the Good Times
05. Mold pt. 1
06. In Spite of You
07. Once There Was a Way->
08. Wage
09. I Commit Crimes
10. Chunky Baby Crap Brown Haggis on Toast
11. Little Richard Will Rise Again(First time played by SYB)

Set 2/Disc 2
01. Cardboard Box->
02. Maybe Next Year->
03. Willie the Pimp->
04. Maybe Next Year->
05. Sweat Sauce->
06. Broke and Hungry
07. Unanimous Decision(First time played by SYB)
08. What Have I Done Wrong
09. Like a Hurricane

Set 3/Disc 3
01. The Shortest Route to Heaven is the Bomb
02. Zoo
03. Botchalism
04. Storage Space->
05. Gnashing Golgotha Footstomp Shindig Blues
06. No Worse Than Ever Before(first time ever played)
07. Just Open the Door
08. OK
09. Freaks

The lineup was:
Seth Yacovone-guitar/vocals
Tom Coggio-bass/vocals
Steve Hadeka-drums/vocals
Adam King-keys/vocals

Recording Source: Post Production DSBD/AUD Matrix (6 channel)

(SBD)+(Neumann SKM184's*)+(AT4050's**)>Digi 003 Rack +>Macbook>ProTools Le 8(24/96)>(mixdown,editing, mastering, dither, resample)>WAV(16/44.1)>xACT 1.4>FLAC
*mics were xy, 8 feet high, dead center back of room
**mics were omni, split 10 feet, waist high on stage

1st set is only a 4 channel mixdown without the AT's

-Recorded and Mastered by: Sean M. Reardon (