Seth Yacovone Band
Red Fox Inn
Bondville, VT

Set 1/Disc 1
01. Keep On Trying
02. Dannemora
03. No Worse Now Than Ever Before
04. Below
05. Reap the Reward
06. In Spite of You
07. Mold pt. 1
08. Grit and Grime->
09. IT->
10. Country Pie

Set 2/Disc 2
01. Old Noose Route
02. Lets Not Pretend->
03. Playing Patterns->
04. Storage Space->
05. Maybe Next Year->
06. Willie the Pimp->
07. Maybe Next Year->
08. The Singing of the Song
09. OK

Set 3/Disc 3
01. A Question Mark to Answer
02. Cheer Up
03. Falling On Deaf Ears
04. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
05. What Have I Done Wrong
06. Bob Barker

The lineup was:
Seth Yacovone-guitar, vocals
Tom Coggio-bass, vocals
Steve Hadeka-drums, vocals

Recording Source: (Post Production DSBD/AUD Matrix)
Soundboard Source:
SBD>Sony MZ-M100(16/44.1)
Audience Source:
Neumann SKM184's*>P/S-2>A/D-20>optical>Sony MZ-M200(16/44.1)
*mics were xy, dead center, lip of stage, waist high

Both Soundboard and Audience sources went via:
Sony MZ-M200>USB>Macbook>WAV>Pro Tools 8 Le (16/44.1)>(mixdown, mastering)>xACT 1.4>FLAC

Recorded and Mastered by: Sean M. Reardon (