Seth Yacovone Band
Localfolk Smokehouse
Waitsfield, VT

Set 1/Disc 1
01. There is a Myth->
02. $1,000 Dog
03. Restraints
04. Dipper Blues
05. In A Moment
06. Are These the Good Times
07. Yes
08. I Commit Crimes
09. Just Open the Door
10. Sweat Sauce->
11. The Singing of the Song
12. Gnashing Golgotha Footstomp Shindig Blues

Set 2/Disc 2
01. Playing Patterns
02. 360
03. Can't Get Sick->
04. No Worse Now Than Ever Before
05. Terminal
06. Storage Space->
07. Once There Was a Way->
08. Wage->
09. Chunky Baby Crap Brown Haggis on Toast

Set 3/Disc 3
01. Isis
02. Falling on Deaf Ears
03. A Question Mark to Answer
04. Like a Hurricane

The lineup was:
Seth Yacovone-guitar/vocals
Tom Coggio-bass/vocals
Steve Hadeka-drums/vocals
Adam King-keys/vocals

Recording Source: (Post Production DSBD/AUD Matrix)

Audience Source: AT4050's*>P/S-2>A/D-20>optical>
Sony MZ-M200(16/44.1)
*Audience mics were omni, split approx. 6 feet, waist high, on lip of stage
Soundboard Source: SBD>Sony MZ-M100(16/44.1)

Both Audience and Soundboard sources went via:
Sony MZ-M200>USB>Macbook>Pro Tools 8 Le(16/44.1)>(mixdown, editing, mastering)>WAV>xACT 1.4>FLAC

Recorded, Edited, and Mastered by: Sean M. Reardon(