Seth Yacovone Band
Stowe, VT

Set 1(Disc 1)
01. Cardboard Box->
02. Wage
03. Old Noose Route
04. Just Open the Door
05. The Singing of the Song
06. Once There Was a Way
07. Reap the Reward
08. Can't Get Sick
09. Sway
10. Chunky Baby Crap Brown Haggis on Toast
11. Big Railroad Blues
Set 2(Disc 2)
01. What Have I Done Wrong
02. A Question Mark to Answer
03. 360
04. No Worse Now Than Ever Before
05. Gnashing Golgotha Footstomp Shindig Blues->
06. Faries Wear Boots
07. Falling on Deaf Ears
08. Zoo

Encore(Disc 3)
01. Playing Patterns
02. Broke and Hungry
03. Yes
04. Soundcheck filler

The Lineup:
Seth Yacovone-guitar, vocals
Tom Coggio-bass, vocals
Steve Hadeka-drums, vocals
Adam King-keys, vocals

Recording Source: Post Production DSBD/AUD Matrix-(6 channel)

(SBD)+(Neumann SKM184's*)+(AT4050's**)>Digi 003 Rack Plus>
Macbook>Pro Tools Le 8(24/96)>(mixdown, editing, mastering, dither, resample)>WAV(16/44.1)>xACT 1.4>FLAC

*mics were XY, dead center, back of dance floor, approx. 8 feet high
** mics were omni, split approx. 6 feet, waist high middle of stage center

Recorded and Mastered by: Sean M. Reardon (