Sex Mob 2012-10-18 Mexico Aud

Centro Cultural Roberto Cantoral, Mexico City

Line-up :

Steven Bernstein - slide trumpet
Tony Scherr - bass
Briggan Krauss - saxophone
Kenny Wollesen - drums

Featuring Troker on the last tune (macarena)

Set list :

6 tracks

(James Bond or Nino Rota covers mainly, with track 04 : cielito lindo, track 06 : macarena)

76 minutes

Source : RH-09R external mic / Audacity / Xact

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: