Sgt.Peppers Revisited
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, Ca
June 28, 2008

source : assistive listening device
taper : benchboy
transfer : markp

Disc One:
(set one)
01. Magical Mystery Tour
02. conductor banter (Edwin Outwater)
03. Introduction Of Ian Ball
04. Strawberry Fields Forever (Ian Ball)
05. Introduction Of Simone
06. The Long And Winding Road (Simone)
07. Blackbird (Simone)
08. Introduction Of Rob Laufer
09. Norwegien Wood (Rob Laufer)
10. Eleanor Rigby (Hollywood Bowl Orchestra-Edwin Outwater)
11. Introduction Of Billy Corgan
12. Julia (Billy Corgan)
13. banter (Rick Nielson)
14. World's Greatest Lover (Cheap Trick)
15. Golden Slumbers (Cheap Trick)
16. Carry That Weight (Cheap Trick)
17. The End (Cheap Trick)