Shabaka Hutchings & Sons of Kemet
Benjamin Hughes (cello)
BBC Concert Orchestra cond. Keith Lockhart
Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
13 November 2012

This show was broadcast on BBC Radio 3. Fantastic set from Sons of Kemet.


BBC Concert Orchestra with Benjamin Hughes(cello)
1. Intro
2. Friedrich Gulda, Concerto for cello and wind orchestra

BBC Concert Orchestra
3. Intro
4. David Heath, Rhapsody

Shabaka Hutchings, Sons of Kemet & BBC Concert Orchestra
5. Intro
6. Babylon

Shabaka Hutchings & Sons of Kemet
7. Intro
8. The godfather
9. Burn
10. Inner Babylon
11. Beware

Recorded from air to Roland R09, converted to flac in Magix ACL. Sample in comments