Kofferfabrik, Fuerth, Germany
December - 19 - 2016

from SEETHEFUZZ7 collection # 312

Rec. Info:
AIWA CM30 -> Olympus LS11 (@ WAV 16/44) -> SDcard -> HD -> WeTransfer -> my HD -> Audacity (edit/volume boost/balance only) -> WAV 16/44 -> TLH8 -> FLAC -> DIME -> YOUR EARS AND MIND...
Recorded by the FUZZMAN very close to the stage edge left side. Very clean and fine recording, no real disturbances audible. Sorry, no pics, no setlist scan.

Another great surprise band from the land of the Frankonians. In contrast to (also my) view on the name of this three guys, it's got almost nothing to do with the "Lizard King" or THE DOORS.
Even more a lot of of Pagey riffs from that legendary LED ZEP, mixed up with heavy psyched blues (ok, the latter did that before) and, of course some familiar sounds. But all's been played
with fire and enthusiam which those old "warhorses" don't get together anymore. Sometimes I wonder why so less people try to taste the music of new bands, but instead DL some boring and
horrible sounding tapes. Respect to the tapers that done those many years ago, but not for me. Enjoy this fine new band, i'll guess other recordings will follow...SB.

FULL SHOW (94:17 min.)

01. Intro -> ... (6:13)
02. Woman from the stars (7:21)
03. Breathtaker (5:55)
04. Rip me off (5:56)
05. Charger (4:59)
06. ... (9:05)
07. ... (5:56)
08. The evil (6:53)
09. ... (9:14)
10. Lou Blue (8:03)
11. No doubt (6:40)
--- Encore --
12. Go down (10:02)
13. ... (7:50)

Support this fine band, go to their shows, buy all their official releases and merchandise, too!
Do not convert to lossy files, unless for personal use. No lossy net use. Flac rules!
If you spread keep lineage/taper info intact. It's the tapers that give you this recording!
If you sell (this recording) rotten Lebkuchen until you burst!


Simon - guitar
Jochen - bass, organ, vocals
Oli - drums

Uploaded to DIME by Spacebandit 2017/01/06