Shakedown Street
Quixote's True Blue
Denver, CO

souce: (FOB/DFC/DIN110*)Naiant X-O->UA-5->R-09
lineage: R-09>PC>Wavelab>CD Wav>TLH>.flac>tagged in foobar 2000 w/ live show tagger

taped, transferred, mastered, and uploaded by Corey/KIND Recordings


01. Cats Under the Stars
02. Hard To Handle
03. Black Throated Wind
04. Doni' That Rag->
05. Shakedown Street->
06. Drum solo->
07. My Brother Easu
08. Gomorrah
09. The Mighty Quinn->
10. Man Smart, Woman Smarter


11. encore break
12. It's All Over Now Baby Blue


second set only record. came straigt over after the moe ogden show. caught all of the second set and the beautiful encore

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: