Shakedown Street ft. Evan Jones (Xtra Ticket)
Quixote's True Blue
Denver, CO

source: (FOB/DFC/DIN)AKG391>>>Oade T+ UA-5>>>R-09

lineage: R-09>>>PC>>>Wavelab>>>CD Wav>>>TLH>>>.flac>>>tagged in foobar2000 w/ live show tagger

taped, transferred, mastered, and uploaded by Corey/KIND Recordings


01. Let It Rock
02. Greatest Story Ever Told
03. Touch of Grey
04. Stagger Lee
05. When I Paint My Masterpiece
06. Row Jimmy
07. China Doll
08. Looks Like Rain->
09. Deal


01. Let It Grow->
02. Scarlet Begonias->
03. Fire On The Mountain
04. Estimated Prophet
XX. Stella Blue
05. Reuben and Cerise
06. Truckin'->
07. New Speedway Boogie
08. Sugar Magnolia*->
09. Sunshine Daydream*
10. Shakedown Street


- * w/ Rob Eaton on guitar/vocals
- batteries died at the end of Estimated Prophet, missed Stella Blue. Reuebn and Cerise fades in
- Evan Jones on guitar/vocals (Xtra Ticket) entire show
- mics hanging in the sweet spot 14 feet from stage

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: