John McLaughlin: guitar
L. Shankar: violin
Zakir Hussain: tabla
T.H. Vinayakaram: ghatam
Berlin, Germany
October 3, 1976
runtime: 93:01
Disc 1 49:42
01. Joy 18:46
02. Lady L 30:56

Disc 2 43:19
03: Nada > 31:37
04: percussion (end cuts) 11:41
trade cassette (unknown, low gen.) >
played on Nak. BX-125 into soundforge (wav) >
flac (sb's aligned) > torrentially yours.
this show has been previously posted from
another unknown gen. tape source.
this one is probably of comparable quality,
so if you got that one, you don't need this.
a this and that production.
Share freely, losslessly and gaplessly.