Afro-Beat Orchestra Playing the Music of Fela Kuti
The Pressroom
Portsmouth, NH

Source 1: DPA 4023(NOS,FOB) > Tascam Dr-70D(24/48)
Source 2: SBD > Tascam Dr-70D(24/48)
Waves > Vegas Pro 11.0(Mix,Resample,Dither 16/44) > Sound Forge 11.0(Fade,Track) > Trader's Little Helper > Flac

Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Ted Gakidis

Set 1
01 Water Get No Enemy*
02 Shuffering and Shmiling
03 KalaKuta Show

Set 2
04 Celebrate
05 Open and Close
06 Lady
07 banter
08 Egbe Mi O (Carry Me I Want To Die)

Missing the first song of set 1
* Missing first minute or so, Partial fade in

Jonny Peiffer- Band Leader, Arranger, Percussion, Dance Commander
Stu Dias- Lead Vocals
Jonathan Paul- guitar
Eric Klaxton- Alto Sax
Nick Phaneuf- Bass
Namory Keita - percussion
Eben Hearn- Percussino
Brett Gallo- Drum Kit
Seb Sink - Perc
Matt Langley- Tenor Sax
Mike Effenberger- Rhodes
Colin Mainella- Trumpet
Zach Lange - Trumpet
Brian Paulding - Trombone
Nick Mainella- Tenor Sax
Jon McCormack - Guitar
Liz Fowler - dancer, vocals
Emily Bowes - dancer, vocals
JoAnn Adinolfi - dancer, vocals
Meaghan Dunn - dancer, vocals
Marie Richey - dancer, vocals