Shannon McNally
2017-09-06 Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA USA

source : schoeps mk6 (c) > actives > nbox platinum plastic > roland r-05 > 24/44.1 wav
adobe audition > ozone 6 > xact 2.39 > 16/44.1 flac
taper : edtyre
location : 3rd row center

You Made Me Feel For You
Rock My Soul
This Never Happened, I Was Never Here
Banshee Moan
Low Rider
Bohemian Wedding Prayer
Must Have Been Cajun
Sweet Little Bird
Black Haired Boy
I Went To The Well
Let's Go Home
It Makes No Difference
Lonesome, On’ry and Mean

Shannon McNally - guitar, vocals
Brett Hughes - guitar, vocals

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: