Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN

Source: Schoeps CCM-4L>Lunatec V3>Tascam HD-P2
Transfer: HD-P2>Audacity>CDWave>Trader's Little Helper
Recorded and seeded by Tim DiScenza

Disc one:

1: Intro>The Reason
2: He Upset Your Dreams
3: Wouldn't You Rather Have
4: Sharon's Intro
5: If You Call
6: Without A Heart
7: Give It Back
8: When I Come Home
9: The Game Gets Old
10: She Ain't A Child No More
11: Tell me
12: Money
13: I Learned the Hard Way
14: Mama Don't Like My Man
15: Better Things

Disc two:

1: How Do I Let A Good Man Down
2: Window Shopping
3: Got To Be the Way It Is
4: This Land
5: 100 Days 100 Nights
6: Reach Out
7: Mean Man