Shemekia Copeland
2018-09-22 (Sat)
Iron Horse Music Hall
Northampton, MA

Source: (FOB/LOC, 7' to stage) SP-CMC-2 cards > SP-SPSB-11 > Sony PCM-M10 (24bit/44.1kHz)
Transfer: Audacity (normalize, tracking, fades) > WAV (16bit) > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC (6)


01. Intro
02. We Ain't Got Time For Hate
03. The Battle Is Over (But The War Goes On)
04. Would You Take My Blood?
05. Devil's Hand
06. Somebody Else's Jesus
07. Smoked Ham & Peaches
08. Pie In The Sky
09. The Wrong Idea
10. Ain't Gonna Be Your Tattoo
11. Great Rain
12. In The Blood Of The Blues
13. banter
14. Beat Up Old Guitar
15. Big Brand New Religion
16. encore call
17. E: It's 2AM

Shemekia Copeland - vocals
Arthur Neilson - lead guitar
Willie Scandlyn - rhythm guitar
Kevin Jenkins - bass
Robin Gould - drums


Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: